Special Education Liaisons
Joshua Crescenzi, Team Chairperson
Phone: (508) 634-2217 ext. 109
E-mail: jcrescenzi@hopedaleschools.org


In general, the following liaisons are responsible for each grade level with some exceptions.

If you have any questions or concerns with Special Education Services, please make your child’s liaison your initial contact. Thank you.

Grade 7Jill DiAntoniojdiantonio@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 8Sherri Guadagnolisguadagnoli@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 9Joshua Crescenzijcrescenzi@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 10 Valerie Vieiravvieira@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 11Jessica Ladieujladieu@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 12Nicole Mikulskinmikulski@hopedaleschools.org
Speech PathologistAnn Englundaenglund@hopedaleschools.org
Reading SpecialistDeb Goss   dgross@hopedaleschools.org


Updates on Service Delivery

Valerie Vieira will be teaching 11th/12th and 9th/10th small group English classes for the 2008/2009 school year.

Jessica Ladieu will be teaching a 10th grade Cognitive Tutor/Algebra I Math Class.

Jan Fielder will be teaching a 7th grade Bridging to Algebra Math Class.

Academic Support Classes will be offered throughout the day, they will not all meet at the end of the day as in past years.

Last Modified on August 2, 2013