Special Education Liaisons
Joshua Crescenzi, Team Chairperson
Phone: (508) 488-5607
E-mail: jcrescenzi@hopedaleschools.org

If you have any questions or concerns with Special Education Services, please make your child’s liaison your initial contact. Thank you.

Grade 7Jill DiAntoniojdiantonio@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 8Sherri Guadagnolisguadagnoli@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 9Valerie Marcottevmarcotte@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 10 Nelson Machadonmachado@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 11Greg Labossiereglabossiere@hopedaleschools.org
Grade 12Nicole Mikulskinmikulski@hopedaleschools.org
Speech PathologistAnn Englundaenglund@hopedaleschools.org
Reading SpecialistDeb Goss   dgross@hopedaleschools.org



Last Modified on November 12, 2014